Naas Parish Pastoral Council

Grace Keevans
Phone: 087-9838343

Parish Mission Statement

“The Catholic Parish of Naas, in Communion with Christ and with one another and guided by the teachings of the Second Vatican Council, endeavours to welcome, serve and nourish the whole community.”

Chairperson: Grace Keevans
Secretary: Caroline Quinn

We wish all the members every blessing in their service of the parish community.